Log in

Past Presidents

ISACHD has been fortunate to have great leaders at the helm, and our generation will build on the legacy of those who had the wisdom to found ISACHD as a global umbrella society for health care providers interested in advancing ACHD care from the earliest days and throughout ISACHD's history. 

2022 - 2023
Luke Burchill, MD

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, USA

2020 - 2022
Adrienne Kovacs, PhD

Toronto, Canada

2018 - 2020
Helmut Baumgartner, MD

University Hospital Muenster
Münster, Germany

2016 - 2018
Erwin Oechslin, MD
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Canada

2014 - 2016
Paul Khairy, MD, PhD
Montreal Heart Institute
Montreal, Canada

2012 - 2014
Curt Daniels, MD, FACC
Nationwide Children's OH State University Hospital
Columbus, USA

2010 - 2012
Barbara Mulder, MD, PhD
Academic Medical Center
Amsterdam, Netherlands

2008 - 2010
Michael Landzberg, MD
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, USA

2006 - 2008
Jack Colman, MD
Mount Sinai Hospital & Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Canada

2004 - 2006
Michael Gatzoulis, MD, PhD
Royal Brompton Hospital
London, United Kingdom

2002 - 2004
Thomas Graham, MD
Vanderbilt Children's Medical Center

Nashville, USA

2000 - 2002
Daniel Murphy, MD
Stanford University Medical Center
Palo Alto, USA

1998 - 2000
Richard Liberthson, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, USA

1996 - 1998
Carole Warnes, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, USA

1994 - 1996
Gary Webb, MD
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, Canada

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software