Executive Committee

President
Erwin N Oechslin, MD, FRCPC
Toronto General Hospital
585 University Avenue
5N-519.
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2N2, Canada
Erwin.Oechslin@uhn.on.ca

   

President-Elect
Helmut Baumgartner, MD
University of Muenster
Muenster
Germany
Helmut.Baumgartner@ukmuenster.de

   

Past President
Paul Khairy, MD, PhD
Montreal Heart Institutel
5000 Belanger St. E
Montreal, Quebec, H1T 1C8
paul.khairy@umontreal.ca

   
A photo of Gruschen R. Veldtman.

Secretary
Gruschen R Veldtman, MBChB FRCP
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
The OH State University
Columbus, OH , USA 43205
gruschen.veldtman@cchmc.org

   
Photo

Treasurer
Adrienne Kovacs, PhD
Knight Cardiovascular Institute
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon
kovacs@ohsu.edu

   
Global Affairs/Communications
Dr. Clare P. O'Donnell
Starship Hospital
Park Rd, Grafton

Auckland PO Box 92024
New Zealand
clareod@adhb.govt.nz

 

 

Member at Large
Luke Burchill MBBS PhD
Knight Cardiovascular Institute
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon, USA
 
Karen K. Stout M.D.

Representative, USA
Karen K. Stout M.D.
Adult Congenital Heart Disease Program
University of Washington
stoutk@u.washington.edu

   
Susan Fernandes, LP.D., P.A.-C

Cardiac Care Associates Representative
Susan M Fernandes, LPD, PAC
The Adult Congenital Heart Progr
ATTN: Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA 94304
smf14@stanford.edu

   
 

Representative, South America
Dr. Maria A Elizari
Inst. Cardiologia Hosp. Espanol
Moreno 2950
Buenos Aires
maelizari@fleni.org.ar

   
Els (P.G.) Pieper

Representative, Europe
Els Pieper
University Hospital Groningen
Groningen 9700RB
Netherlands
p.g.pieper@umcg.nl

   

Representative, Asia-Pacific
Dr. Clare P O'Donnell
Starship Hospital
Park Rd, Grafton
Auckland PO Box 92024
New Zealand
clareod@adhb.govt.nz

   

Representative, Canada
Ariane Marelli, MD
Royal Victora Hospital
Medicine Department
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
ARIANE.MARELLI@MCGILL.CA

   

Fellow-in-Training Representative
Jouke P. Bokma
Academic Medical Center
Meibergdreef 9
1105 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands
j.p.bokma@amc.uva.nl

   

Executive Director
Peter Kralka
1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607
email: exec@isachd.org