Executive Committee

President
Helmut Baumgartner, MD
University of Muenster
Muenster
Germany
Helmut.Baumgartner@ukmuenster.de

   
Photo

President-Elect
Adrienne Kovacs, PhD
Knight Cardiovascular Institute
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon
kovacs@ohsu.edu

   

Past President
Erwin N Oechslin, MD, FRCPC
Toronto General Hospital
585 University Avenue
5N-519.
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2N2, Canada
Erwin.Oechslin@uhn.on.ca

   

Secretary
Daniel Tobler; MD, FESC
University Hospital Basel
Petersgraben 4
4031 Basel
daniel.tobler@hin.ch or daniel.tobler@usb.ch

   
 

Treasurer
Luke Burchill MBBS PhD
Knight Cardiovascular Institute
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon, USA
burchilu@ohsu.edu



Global Affairs/Communications
Dr. Clare P. O'Donnell
Starship Hospital
Park Rd, Grafton

Auckland PO Box 92024
New Zealand
clareod@adhb.govt.nz

 
A photo of Gruschen R. Veldtman.

Member at Large
Gruschen R Veldtman, MBChB FRCP
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
The OH State University
Columbus, OH , USA 43205
gruschen.veldtman@cchmc.org

 
Karen K. Stout M.D.

Representative, USA
Karen K. Stout M.D.
Adult Congenital Heart Disease Program
University of Washington
stoutk@u.washington.edu

   
Susan Fernandes, LP.D., P.A.-C

Cardiac Care Associates Representative
Susan M Fernandes, LPD, PAC
The Adult Congenital Heart Progr
ATTN: Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA 94304
smf14@stanford.edu

   
 
Representative, South America
Dr. Maria A Elizari
Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires
Moreno 2950
Buenos Aires
maelizari@gmail.com
   
 

Representative, Europe
Els Pieper
University Hospital Groningen
Groningen 9700RB
Netherlands
p.g.pieper@umcg.nl

   
 
Representative, Asia-Pacific
Dr. Geetha Kandavello
Senior Consultant Paediatric Cardiologist & Director
Adult Congenital Heart Disease Services
Pediatric Congenital and Heart Center
Institute Jantung Negara
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
 
   

Representative, Canada
Ariane Marelli, MD
Royal Victora Hospital
Medicine Department
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
ARIANE.MARELLI@MCGILL.CA

   

Fellow-in-Training Representative
Jouke P. Bokma
Academic Medical Center
Meibergdreef 9
1105 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands
j.p.bokma@amc.uva.nl

   
 

Executive Director
Chris Denton
1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607
email: info@isachd.org